Studio Barnhus

Music & Art

Brought to you by Axel Boman, Kornél Kovács and Pedrodollar.

Usio ‎– Kuwa Huru

sold out

Usio ‎– Kuwa Huru

  1. Usio ‎– Hadithi Fupi
  2. Usio ‎– The Force
  3. Usio ‎– Ndoto
  4. Usio ‎– Arobaini Na Nne
  5. Usio ‎– Kuwa Huru
  6. Usio ‎– Siri
  7. Usio ‎– Tiger Me
  8. Usio ‎– Starlight

    Years after rumours of the mysterious Usio first started spreading, Studio Barnhus are finally ready to release the project's debut outing, an LP called Kuwa Huru. 

    This is emotional, intricate electronic blues for the modern dance floor, with 8 tracks ranging from afro-beat influenced house jams to starlight spangled techno compositions. 

    The double vinyl pack includes a download coupon which gives access to the original album tracks + 5 bonus tracks. 

Add To Cart